Insights-Featured-Images-4

Document automation, generation and data-capture – Keeping it Simple!

As a knowledge worker in a law firm, how much time do you spend drafting and generating documents? If the answer is “a lot,” you’re not alone. Manual processes and error-prone workflows can bog down any function, but they can be particularly damaging in a fast-paced legal environment.

That’s where document automation comes in, and why we’re excited to announce our upcoming webinar.

By automating and generating documents such as letters, forms, records, checklists, or contracts, you can save time, improve accuracy, and eliminate errors. In fact, according to Zapier, 2 out of 3 knowledge workers said automation helped them be more productive at work, and 65% were less stressed when they could automate manual tasks.

During this webinar, we’ll explore the benefits of document automation, generation, and data capture, and show you how to:

  • Organize and self-serve documents and forms both internally and externally.
  • Collaborate and safely share (and sign) documents with employees, clients or clients.
  • Generate documents, first drafts, surveys, court forms, or questionnaires from the responses.
  • Analyze valuable data captured from the content of your documents.

Our presenters, Samantha Jefferies, VP of Business Development and Karl Chapman, CEO of Kim, will provide valuable insights and practical tips to help you automate your workflows, improve accuracy, and save time.

By attending this webinar, you’ll learn how to simplify your document creation and management processes, while reducing the risk of errors and omissions. You’ll also have the opportunity to learn from industry experts and enhance your document automation skills.

So don’t miss out on this opportunity to streamline your law firm’s processes.

Register now to secure your spot and take the first step towards a more efficient, stress-free work environment.

Date: Wednesday 8th March 2023

Time: 8am PST| 11am EST | 10am CST | 8am PT | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

Registration Link: https://kim.world/3S6K7HI

We look forward to seeing you there!

Kim – providing your teams with Knowledge, Intelligence and Meaning

Kim Technologies

Kim Technologies
Kim assists knowledge workers around the globe, whether they’re in IT, Legal, Compliance, HR or any role within any function, to automate and generate documents, capture data and use that data to generate other documents or populate other systems. Find out more by clicking here.